Lodge Officers

Lodge Office Officer's Name
Exalted Ruler Mike Hayman
Leading Knight James P Striker
Loyal Knight Michele Bisconer
Lecturing Knight Benjamin Clark
Secretary William Dire
Treasurer Darren Arave
Trustee-One Year Marlene Young
Trustee-Two Year Mike Dexter
Trustee-Three Year James McMillan
Trustee-Four Year John D. Turner
Trustee-Five Year Amy Lynn
Tiler Danielle Reid
Esquire Katie Watterson
Chaplain Douglas W. Young
Inner Guard Tom Specht

Clicking on the links of the members' names should redirect you to their email; if not, you may email them at wallaceelks@yahoo.com with the subject "ATTN:" and the title of the officer you would like to contact.